Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP)

Institution Directory

Search:

   

   

      
2,402 items found, displaying 1 to 15 [Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next]
Organization ID Organization Name Name Email Address Phone Number Official Type Award ID
0026682000 Alfred University Kenyon, Sean E kenyon@alfred.edu 607-871-2026 Primary CO
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Green, Barbara bgreen@amnh.org 212-769-5975 Primary CO
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Flynn, John jflynn@amnh.org 212-769-5806 Principal Investigator 1938103
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Corcoran, John jcorcoran@amnh.org 212-769-5102 GRFP Financial Official
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Hurley, Robert J rhurley@amnh.org 732-995-0158 GRFP Financial Official
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Dr. Michael J. Novacek bgreen@amnh.org 212-769-5975 Sponsored Project Officer 1938103
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Ng-Maresco, Sue sngmaresco@amnh.org 212-496-3506 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0014340000 American University Svensson, Vibeke svensson@american.edu 202-885-3980 Primary CO
0014340000 American University Harada, Kanako harada@american.edu 202-885-3807 GRFP Financial Official
0014340000 American University Petix, Stephan spetix@american.edu 202-885-3994 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0014340000 American University Keynes, Michael keynes@american.edu 202-885-3151 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0029066000 Appalachian State University Sanders, Robert sandersrl@appstate.edu 828-262-7236 Primary CO
0029066000 Appalachian State University Howson, Charna K howsonck@appstate.edu 828-262-7311 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0010819000 Arizona State University Roalson, Katrina Katrina.Roalson@asu.edu 480-965-7627 Primary CO
0010819000 Arizona State University Wentz, Elizabeth wentz@asu.edu 480-965-4144 Principal Investigator 1841051
Export options: Excel