Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP)

Institution Directory

Search:

   

   

      
2,631 items found, displaying 1 to 15 [Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next]
Organization ID Organization Name Name Email Address Phone Number Official Type Award ID
6250028443 3Derm Systems, Inc. Asai, Elizabeth elizabeth.asai@3derm.com 703-300-0700 GRFP Financial Official
7203580338 3DNSEW LLC Ricket, Jessica M 3dnsew@gmail.com 740-405-0327 Primary CO
6250043696 4th-Phase Inc. Kung, Chien-Chang kurt.kung@4th-phase.com 206-407-8945 GRFP Financial Official
7203580486 64 CLICKS INC Gurses, Levent levent@movel.co 703-508-7934 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
7203579380 A I COMPANY INC, THE Garg, Nancy nancy@autolearn.ai 425-213-9618 Primary CO
7203577873 ADTECH PHOTONICS, INC. Wang, Xiaojun xiaojun.wang@atphotonics.com 626-956-1000 Primary CO
7203577951 AGRODYNE SOLUTIONS, LLC Lambeth, Jeanea M jeanea.lambeth@agrodyne.com 623-469-4088 Primary CO
6250002761 Alaska SeaLife Center Miller, Tara taram@alaskasealife.org 907-224-6351 GRFP Financial Official
6250002761 Alaska SeaLife Center Maier, Claire clairem@alaskasealife.org 907-224-6352 GRFP Financial Official
6250035757 Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Inc. Solis, AnnMarie annmarie.solis@einstein.yu.edu 718-430-2786 GRFP Financial Official
5300016057 Alfred I du Pont Hospital for Children Conover, Alana alana.conover@nemours.org GRFP Financial Official
0026682000 Alfred University Rynearson-Moody, Sarah moody@alfred.edu Primary CO
0026682000 Alfred University Bond, Chris bond@alfred.edu 607-871-2964 GRFP Financial Official
0026682000 Alfred University Howe, Jodi howe@alfred.edu 607-871-2325 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0026682000 Alfred University Drake, Terri draketr@alfred.edu 607-871-2026 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
Export options: Excel