Graduate Research Fellowship Program (GRFP)

Institution Directory

Search:

   

   

      
2,250 items found, displaying 1 to 15 [Prev] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 [Next]
Organization ID Organization Name Name Email Address Phone Number Official Type Award ID
0030098000 Air Force Institute of Tech Bowling, Bobbie bobbie.bowling@afit.edu 937-255-3636 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0026682000 Alfred University Rynearson-Moody, Sarah moody@alfred.edu Primary CO
0026682000 Alfred University Bond, Chris bond@alfred.edu 607-871-2964 GRFP Financial Official
0026682000 Alfred University Howe, Jodi howe@alfred.edu 607-871-2325 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0026682000 Alfred University Drake, Terri draketr@alfred.edu 607-871-2026 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Green, Barbara bgreen@amnh.org 212-769-5975 Primary CO
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Flynn, John jflynn@amnh.org 212-769-5806 Principal Investigator 1938103
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Corcoran, John jcorcoran@amnh.org 212-769-5102 GRFP Financial Official
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Dr. Michael J. Novacek bgreen@amnh.org 212-769-5975 Sponsored Project Officer 1938103
4000790000 American Museum Natural History Ng-Maresco, Sue sngmaresco@amnh.org 212-496-3506 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
0014340000 American University Svensson, Vibeke svensson@american.edu 202-885-3980 Primary CO
0014340000 American University Harada, Kanako harada@american.edu 202-885-3807 GRFP Financial Official
0014340000 American University Tubman, Jonathan osp@american.edu 202-885-3440 Principal Investigator 1645156
0014340000 American University Ms. Ivy Broder osp@american.edu 202-885-3440 Sponsored Project Officer 1645156
0014340000 American University Petix, Stephan spetix@american.edu 202-885-3994 Alternate GRFP Coordinating Official
Export options: Excel